lyberg christina anders henrik2

Anders Lyberg

VD
anders.lyberg@vindin.se

Christina Hillforth

Projektdirektör christina.hillforth@vindin.se

Anders Heldemar

Marknadschef anders.heldemar@vindin.se

Henrik Svahn

Drift- & Underhållschef henrik.svahn@vindin.se

 

nordquist staffan David Timner.

Fredrik Nordqvist

Projektdirektör
fredrik.nordqvist@vindin.se

Staffan Johnson

Miljöchef
staffan.johnson@vindin.se

David Timner

Ekonomidirektör
david.timner@vindin.se